+40 21 319 30 08
+40 21 367 24 76

Echipa noastra

Lucian Cojocaru

General Manager

lucian@biogenetix.ro

Cristina Mucalau

Chief Accountant

cristina.mucalau@biogenetix.ro

Mirabela Eliza Dragomir

Financial Controller

mirabela.dragomir@biogenetix.ro

Radu Ghica

Sales Manager

radu.ghica@biogenetix.ro

Vasile Miroski

Area Sales Manager

vasile.miroski@biogenetix.ro

Alexandru Nicoara

Sales Representative

alexandru.nicoara@biogenetix.ro

Anca Robu

Sales Representative

anca.robu@biogenetix.ro

Sorin Pahontu

Project Manager Pharmaceuticals

sorin.pahontu@biogenetix.ro

Gilda Cristea

Imports Manager

gilda.cristea@biogenetix.ro

Alina Padurari

Imports Coordinator

alina.padurari@biogenetix.ro

Alina Vilau

Sales Support Manager

alina.vilau@biogenetix.ro

Andreea Ciodaru

Sales Support Coordinator

andreea.ciodaru@biogenetix.ro

Marian Turculet

Marketing Production Coordinator

marian.turculet@biogenetix.ro

Alexandra Bogdan

Front Desk Officer

alexandra.bogdan@biogenetix.ro

Irina Ghita

Front Desk Officer

irina.ghita@biogenetix.ro

Leonard David

IT Manager

leonard.david@biogenetix.ro

Cristian Nastasa

Logistics Coordinator

cristian.nastasa@biogenetix.ro

Costin Dumitru Zamfir

Administrative Coordinator

costin.zamfir@biogenetix.ro